Cross Training XT2


This class is taught by:
This cross training class offers the opportunity to train specific muscle groups to ensure optimal strength and health goals are achieved. Through a circuit of resistance and strength training exercises, an increased heart rate is also maintained to maximizes the opportunity for cardiovascular health as well as an increased muscular metabolism for increased strength gains and weight loss.

XT2: Although this class conditions the entire body, it's focus is on strengthening and maximizing performance of Legs, Back and Core.

(Combine with XT1 or XT3 and another Optimal Class for your Optimal weekly workout program.)


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Darcy James
  • Thu Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Tue Aug 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Darcy James
  • Wed Aug 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Darcy James
  • Thu Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Rikki Wylie
  • Tue Sep 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Darcy James
  • Wed Sep 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Darcy James
  • Thu Sep 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Rikki Wylie
  • Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Tue Sep 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Darcy James
  • Wed Sep 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Darcy James
  • Thu Sep 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Rikki Wylie
  • Mon Sep 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Tue Sep 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Darcy James
  • Wed Sep 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Darcy James
  • Thu Sep 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Rikki Wylie