Cross Training XT2


This class is taught by:
This cross training class offers the opportunity to train specific muscle groups to ensure optimal strength and health goals are achieved. Through a circuit of resistance and strength training exercises, an increased heart rate is also maintained to maximizes the opportunity for cardiovascular health as well as an increased muscular metabolism for increased strength gains and weight loss.

XT2: Although this class conditions the entire body, it's focus is on strengthening and maximizing performance of Legs, Back and Core.

(Combine with XT1 or XT3 and another Optimal Class for your Optimal weekly workout program.)


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Tue Oct 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with JT Ward
  • Thu Oct 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Rikki Wylie
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Tue Oct 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with JT Ward
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Tue Oct 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with JT Ward
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shelby Hollas
  • Tue Nov 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with JT Ward
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rikki Wylie
  • Tue Nov 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with JT Ward
  • Thu Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kate Flynn