Weight Training


This class is taught by:
Weight training is important for losing weight, raising metabolism, strengthening bones and muscles and improving fitness.
 
In a supportive environment, our skilled weight training coaches will guide, encourage and ensure proper lifting technique to maximize muscle strength and endurance without the fear of humiliation or injury.
 
An essential key to your overall Optimal Strength & Conditioning Program.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Oct 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Nov 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Nov 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Nov 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Nov 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Nov 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Patrick Milford