Power Forty-Five


This class is taught by:

This offer our athletes of all levels an opportunity to train specific muscle groups, while maintaining an increased heart rate to maximize cardiovascular health as well as increasing muscular metabolism for weight loss and strength gains. This power packed 45 minute session will achieve your health and fitness goals over a lunch break or make sure you get your workout in bright and early.

***Take advantage of our full shower facility to get you back to work feeling not only amazing but fresh too!


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Aug 23 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Aug 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Aug 28 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Aug 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Aug 30 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Sep 04 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Sep 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Sep 06 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford
  • Fri Sep 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Sep 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Sep 11 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford
  • Wed Sep 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Sep 13 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford
  • Fri Sep 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Sep 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Sep 18 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Patrick Milford