Tabata


This class is taught by:
Tabatta : You better come to WORK
Tuesdays and Thursdays @ 12:15- 12:45

This class isn't necessarily one we would recommend to beginners... it's INTENSE! Tabatta training by general definition, is 20 seconds on, 10 seconds off, for 4 minutes. We will stack variations of exercises for you to add up to 30 minutes, with the goal of an absolutely lung and muscle smashing workout. You will come across exercises like push ups, lunges, burpees, deadlifts, squats, sprints, mountain climbers ... and all kinds of fun surprises. The whole point is to absolutely blast and fatigue as many muscle groups as possible and jack up your heart rate and metabolism in a short period. The benefits? Aerobic and anaerobic conditioning, full body strength, and a metabolism spike that eats at fat for hours after the work out's done. Are you a beginner but want to give it a try? Bring it ON! Just let your instructor know so that they can offer modifications and help if you need it! Let's do this!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Dec 20 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Dec 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Jan 03 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Jan 08 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Jan 10 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Jan 15 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Jan 17 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Jan 22 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Thu Jan 24 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Jan 29 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford