Spin 45


This class is taught by:
Want to try something different for your cardio? If you are after a new challenge, or in need of low impact way of getting some work in for your lungs, this class is for you! A great option for anyone with knee or hip issues that prevent you from running. This class is safe and effective for all fitness levels and restrictions, and will be a great workout for everyone!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Aug 29 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Sep 05 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Sep 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Sep 19 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Sep 26 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Oct 03 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Oct 10 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Oct 17 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher
  • Wed Oct 24 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Kate Fisher