EMOM


This class is taught by:
Every Minute On the Minute.  It's a simple concept which allows our clients more choice in how they take on the challenge of getting fit.  The EMOM class allows more options for the clients to select weights/exercises which best suit their fitness goals. The class works in a circuit style like our other classes, but the work period is 1 minute.  Clients will be working with our educated instructors to help them select the weights that best suit their fitness needs.  For some it will be light weights and lots of reps, for others it might be heavier weights and only a few reps over 60 seconds.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Sep 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Sep 25 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Darcy James
  • Thu Sep 27 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Zephyr Melnyk
  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Oct 02 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Darcy James
  • Thu Oct 04 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Zephyr Melnyk
  • Fri Oct 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Oct 09 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Darcy James
  • Thu Oct 11 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Zephyr Melnyk
  • Fri Oct 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Oct 16 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Darcy James
  • Thu Oct 18 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Zephyr Melnyk
  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Patrick Milford
  • Tue Oct 23 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Darcy James
  • Thu Oct 25 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Zephyr Melnyk